Wedding Menus, Programs and More!

So, I decided since this is my first post that I wanted to share some things I’ve made. I recently got married and made a few items for the day.  I made our menus,  Guest book, our wedding programs and the place cards ( and some other items too).  I found some really great paper, picked the color I liked that matched our theme and designed them in photoshop. Here are some of the images.

p955125245-4

Photo By Julian Ribinik Photography

p1036772698-4

Photo By Julian Ribinik Photography

DSC_0035 DSC_0011

The paper I got from paper source. (my new favorite store.) In various sizes:

Luxe White was the color that I used throughout the whole thing.

Menus, Number 10 Note Cards

Programs, Square Fold Over Cards

Place Cards, Fold Over Place Setting Cards

Guestbook, Designed by me, Printed by MpixPro

This project was very time consuming, but most definitely worth it.  The Menus and Place Cards were the easiest. After I designed them the only thing I had to do was print them and make sure they aligned correctly on the paper. For the programs it was a little more complicated. I had two pages in each program. I had to print the back and front of each fold over card. When the cards were folded in half it ended up having four pages in each program. This took a few days to actually print them all. After everything was completed I then invited my maid of honor to come over and help me punch holes and tie them all together. They looked great at in the end.

IMG_5178 IMG_6048IMG_5898 IMG_5899 IMG_5901

Leave a comment